LibGuides: Physical Education/Therapy: Physical Education/Therapy

Everett L. Cattell Library

Library hours and contact information:

Fall/Spring Semester Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 11p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 5 - 10 p.m.

For daily hours of operation, summer hours, and changes due to breaks and holidays, go to the Library Calendar.

NEED HELP WITH YOUR RESEARCH PAPER OR LIBRARY ACCOUNT?
Contact Library Services
330-471-8317
libraryservices@malone.edu

We are also available through our CHAT box located on the library homepage!

Looking for assistance in a particular subject, contact your department liaison

Staff and Department Liaisons

Physical Education/Therapy Databases

Alt HealthWatch (EDS) This link opens in a new window Index, abstracts, and full text covering complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO) (EDS) This link opens in a new window Index, abstracts, and full text of the literature of nursing and allied health.
Education Research Complete (EDS) This link opens in a new window Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications in education research.
Health Source: Consumer Edition (EDS) This link opens in a new window Information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EDS) This link opens in a new window Index, abstracts, and full text covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
SPORTDiscus (EDS) This link opens in a new window Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications on sport, fitness and related disciplines.

Quick Links

OhioLINK Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
eBooks@Malone This link opens in a new window
A guide showing how to access ebooks at Malone Library.
Subject/Research Guides This link opens in a new window

Physical Education Research Guide

For additional resources go to the Physical Education and Sport Research Guide.