Jump To: B | C | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | P | S | T | W
B
Beginning Research
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
This guide helps students in ENG 145 - English Composition, define a topic and locate scholarly and full-text information for their research paper.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
This guide helps students in ENG 145 - English Composition, define a topic and locate scholarly and full-text information for their research paper.
British Literature
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
A guide for ENG 240 Foundations of British Literature.
- Last Updated Jul 19, 2012
A guide for ENG 240 Foundations of British Literature.
Business Resources
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
A guide filled with research resources for the School of Business and Leadership.
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
A guide filled with research resources for the School of Business and Leadership.
C
Career and Job Resources
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
An information guide for current and graduate students to find where to get information on careers, job availability, writing resumes and more.
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
An information guide for current and graduate students to find where to get information on careers, job availability, writing resumes and more.
Citation Styles
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
This guide was designed to provide you with assistance in citing your sources when writing an academic paper.
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2012
This guide was designed to provide you with assistance in citing your sources when writing an academic paper.
Copyright and Plagiarism
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2011
Basic information about copyright, fair use, and plagarism
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2011
Basic information about copyright, fair use, and plagarism
Counseling
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
A guide for students and faculty in the Malone Counseling and Human Development Program.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
A guide for students and faculty in the Malone Counseling and Human Development Program.
Creative Writing
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
A guide filled with resources and information to compliment ENG 231: Intro to Creative Writing.
- Last Updated Aug 29, 2012
A guide filled with resources and information to compliment ENG 231: Intro to Creative Writing.
F
Foundations of Education
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2012
A guide to supplement the School of Education Foundation Courses.
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2012
A guide to supplement the School of Education Foundation Courses.
G
Government Document Information
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Various links to guides, websites, and other points of informational interest on federal, state and local government information.
- Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Various links to guides, websites, and other points of informational interest on federal, state and local government information.
Graphic Novels
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Welcome to the Graphic Novel research guide. Here you will find resources for all things related to the comic book /graphic novel genre. Enjoy!
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
Welcome to the Graphic Novel research guide. Here you will find resources for all things related to the comic book /graphic novel genre. Enjoy!
H
Harlem Renaissance
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
A guide to the literature, art and music of the cultural period.
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
A guide to the literature, art and music of the cultural period.
I
L
Library FAQ... (Frequently Asked Questions) and more!
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
Answers to the most asked questions by students and library patrons concerning library resources.
- Last Updated May 6, 2013
Answers to the most asked questions by students and library patrons concerning library resources.
M
Malone University Archives
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
A guide to the different archival collections held by Malone University and how to access their materials.
- Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
A guide to the different archival collections held by Malone University and how to access their materials.
Media Law
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
A guide to help you find resources that will make your study and research in the field of Media Law successful.
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
A guide to help you find resources that will make your study and research in the field of Media Law successful.
Music
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Resources for music research and for finding materials in the Malone University Library.
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Resources for music research and for finding materials in the Malone University Library.
Mythology
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This guide was created for use by ENG 450 Advanced Writing Workshop and anyone interested in mythology.
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2012
This guide was created for use by ENG 450 Advanced Writing Workshop and anyone interested in mythology.
N
Natural Sciences
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
A guide to library resources for faculty and students in Natural Sciences
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
A guide to library resources for faculty and students in Natural Sciences
Nursing
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
A compilation of library resources that will help you find articles, books, and websites in the field of nursing with particular attention to nursing research.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
A compilation of library resources that will help you find articles, books, and websites in the field of nursing with particular attention to nursing research.
P
PE 265 Intro to Fitness, Physical Education and Sport
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
This guide is to assist students in PE 265 find databases and links to information on careers in the sport industry.
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
This guide is to assist students in PE 265 find databases and links to information on careers in the sport industry.
S
Social Work Policy Analysis
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Guidelines and links for finding information for SWK 312 comprehensive research paper.
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Guidelines and links for finding information for SWK 312 comprehensive research paper.
T
The Friends Library at Malone University
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
The Friends Library houses a diverse collection of Quaker writings ranging from the historical to the contemporary. It includes Yearly Meeting Minutes, genealogical information, periodicals, reports, and books.
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
The Friends Library houses a diverse collection of Quaker writings ranging from the historical to the contemporary. It includes Yearly Meeting Minutes, genealogical information, periodicals, reports, and books.
W
Welcome to the Faculty Library Center!
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2011
This guide aims to assist faculty members in obtaining information regarding pedagogy, grants and classroom assessment.
- Last Updated Oct 13, 2011
This guide aims to assist faculty members in obtaining information regarding pedagogy, grants and classroom assessment.
What's New in the Cattell Library?
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
New materials added to the Everett L. Cattell library collection. Updated monthly.
- Last Updated May 8, 2013
New materials added to the Everett L. Cattell library collection. Updated monthly.

