Find the best library databases for your research. Browse the alphabetical list below or filter by title, subject or type.
The most frequently-used databases
Provides specific information about current and past legislation of the Ohio General Assembly. Updated daily.
Use to find full-text articles in online journals.
Includes full-text reviews of 3,000+ contemporary testing instruments that evaluate English-language psychological and educational tests. Includes all previous editions of the yearbook dating back to 1938 (10,000+ full-text reviews).
Delivers global breaking news, 24/7 updates, and award-winning photography and video.
Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of local, regional and national news sources. Also available remotely 24/7 on any device.
Explore Canton history through local news, events and people with the Repository Collection.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more.
An interactive digital resource enabling students to develop and practice the skills needed to thrive at college or university
Library hours and contact information:
Fall/Spring Semester Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 11p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 5 - 10 p.m.
For daily hours of operation, summer hours, and changes due to breaks and holidays, go to the Library Calendar.
NEED HELP WITH YOUR RESEARCH PAPER OR LIBRARY ACCOUNT?
Contact Library Services
330-471-8317
libraryservices@malone.edu
We are also available through our CHAT box located on the library homepage!
