LibGuides: A-Z Research Databases: O

Everett L. Cattell Library

Library hours and contact information:

Fall/Spring Semester Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 11p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: 5 - 10 p.m.

For daily hours of operation, summer hours, and changes due to breaks and holidays, go to the Library Calendar.

NEED HELP WITH YOUR RESEARCH PAPER OR LIBRARY ACCOUNT?
Contact Library Services
330-471-8317
libraryservices@malone.edu

We are also available through our CHAT box located on the library homepage!

O

OAIster (EDS) A union catalog of digital resources, collections include: theses, technical reports, research papers and image collectionsThis link goes to the FIRSTSEARCH advanced search interface There is also free public access through http://oaister.worldcat.org/
Online Journal Issues in Nursing (OJIN) A peer-reviewed publication that provides a forum for discussion of the issues inherent in current topics of interest to nurses and other health care professionals.
OVID Journals
Provides access to online bibliographic databases, academic journals, and other products, chiefly in the area of health sciences.
Oxford English Dictionary Historical dictionary of the English language. The online OED corresponds to the Second Edition (20 volumes in print).
Oxford Academic (formerly Oxford Scholarship Online) A cross-searchable library containing the full text of important scholarly books from Oxford University Press

Quick Links

OhioLINK Library Catalog
eBooks@Malone
A guide showing ebook collections and how to access ebooks at Malone Library.
Subject/Research Guides