Peer reviewed coverage of ideas, methods, and techniques relating to the fields of marketing, management, finance, and global business practices. Addresses the business, academic, and government communities throughout the nation and abroad.
Feature articles and thematic issues dealing with virtually all areas within economics and finance published by the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia.
Provides insights and foresight to practitioners and scholars of the state-of-the-art of academic disciplines in business. It provides historic reviews to enhance our understanding of the current status and the future directions of business and the academic disciplines of business. It also provides expectations and perceptions of higher education, academic publishing and academic journals. The articles communicate commentaries and reflections from leading practitioners and scholars worldwide.
Publishes articles on business management, providing insight, advice and strategy for C-level executives of fast-growth, middle-market and large companies in the Akron/Canton area. Also links to Smart Business Cleveland/Columbus/Cincinnati/Detroit and more through Journals A-to-Z.
Select and search within a single database or select more than one database for your search. Just check the boxes next to the database and hit continue.
Business Source Complete (EDS)This link opens in a new windowProvides full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.ALso contains indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886, searchable cited references for many journals, and detailed author profiles for the most-cited authors in the database.
